Click here to add this webpage to your IE favorites

Evgenia Eremina Gossip

Discussion forum for Evgenia Eremina. What's the latest gossip on Evgenia Eremina? Please leave a comment.
Sun, 26 Oct 2008 12:04:06 GMT
User Comment
Agree with last post.
'Official' site run by fan.
His name has been listed on scam sites.
Not difficult to believe he pretends to be her to sell material through his site.
So do not trust 'official' site, owner is scammer.
Tue, 17 Jul 2007 13:24:16 GMT
User Comment
Her 'official' site is a fan site.
She has nothing to do with the site anymore and the guy running it swears she does. He's also had fraud complaints made about him because he poses as her.
He had a e-bay page pretending to be her. It got shut down. If you like the site, fine, just don't believe the bogus things said there that are supposed to be her saying them ..... it's the guy who runs the site saying all the junk.
She only sent him the profile of herself.
Thu, 31 May 2007 19:03:35 GMT
User Comment
http://www.evgeniaeremina.com/
Thu, 31 May 2007 18:50:35 GMT
User Comment
So what's her correct web site?
Some say the 'official' is a fake.